Steven Turek at the Association of German Football Coaches

 

Steven is a regular guest in various association groups and trains trainers with A and football instructor licenses. At the end of 2015, he gave his first lecture in the North Rhine association before the eyes of Frank Schaefer and Bello Möhlmann. He also gave further presentations in the North Rhine Association (practice - counterpressing) and the North Association (theory - pressing resistance)

 

Conference reports

 

At the invitation of the North Rhine Association of the Association of German Football Instructors (BDFL for short), Steven Turek gave a lecture on September 28, 2015 on the subject " The Art of Counterpressing" at the Duisburg-Wedau Sports School!

 

The conference started with Dr. Gerd Thissen, who provides information about further training and events in the association. He then briefly summarized the conference and introduced the first speaker of the day, Steven Turek.

In about an hour, the young coach presented ideas for counterpressing, using video scenes from top European football (FC Barcelona, ​​Manchester United, FC Bayern Munich). He went into variable play styles and outlined principles that must be fulfilled at all times to be able to play counter-pressing. Training forms ended the successful lecture.

The second part of the conference was designed by and with professional trainer Benno Möhlmann. It started with a 45 minute trainer interview in which he brought parts of his wealth of experience closer to the participants.

Trainers belong on the pitch - so a practical demonstration by Benno Möhlmann rounded off the conference. He trained and explained the importance of 1 on 1 situations using different simple and complex forms of training. Individual discussions with different trainer colleagues rounded off the day.

 

Second Presentation is on the Pitch

 

At the beginning of the conference, Dr. Gerd Thissen (Association group North Rhine) about current events of the BDFL. He particularly pointed out the upcoming International Trainer Congress. He then introduced the first speakers of the day. Two VBG employees provided information on preventive measures for professional and amateur footballers. You presented the complete test battery, which provides a detailed overview of different parameters such as range of motion, static motor control and dynamic motor control two to three times a year. It is particularly interesting that VBG supports this program and further training as part of its bonus program. In addition, the VBG provides many tools free of charge on its website, including practical Excel tables for easy evaluation, as well

Instructions and more information. The participants were also able to look forward to free brochures and further information.

More

 

The second part of the training was all about counter-pressing. Half a year ago, Steven Turek presented the principles and details for successful counterpressing using video scenes and animations. In order to further deepen this topic, principles and details have been put into practice. With the kind support of the U19 from MSV Duisburg, Steven Turek was able to demonstrate various small game forms with numerous variations and coachings! It became clear once again that successful counterpressing already begins to be in possession of the ball and must therefore be part of a complete attack strategy!

1/3
Coach2 Logo

Questions, Help and More

Follow

Privacy Policy             Imprint

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Logo transparent.png
Fragen, Hilfe und Kontakt
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Datenschutz             Impressum

Bund Deutscher

Fußball Lehrer

Theorie und Praxisvorträge

Text

Auf Einladung der Verbandsgruppe Nordrhein des Bund Deutscher Fußball-Lehrer (kurz BDFL) hielt Steven Turek am 28.09.2015 einen Vortrag zum Thema "Mit Gegenpressing zum dominanten Spiel" in der Sportschule Duisburg-Wedau!

Den Anfang der Tagung machte Dr. Gerd Thissen, der über weitere Fortbildungen und Ereignisse im Verband informiert. In der Folge fasste er die Tagung kurz zusammen und stellte den ersten Referenten des Tages Steven Turek vor.

In rund einer Stunde präsentierte der Nachwuchstrainer Ideen zum Gegenpressing, anhand von Videoszenen aus dem europäischen Spitzenfußball (FC Barcelona, Manchester United, FC Bayern München). Dabei ging er auf variable Spielweisen ein und stellte Grundsätze heraus, die jeder Zeit erfüllt sein müssen, um Gegenpressing spielen zu können. Den Abschluss des gelungenen Vortrags bildeten Trainingsformen.

Den zweiten Teil der Tagung wurde von und mit dem Profitrainer Benno Möhlmann gestaltet. Den Anfang machte ein ca. 45 minütiges Trainerinterview, in dem er Teile seines großen Erfahrungsschatzes den Teilnehmern näher brachte.

Trainer gehören auf den Platz - also rundete eine Praxisdemonstration von Benno Möhlmann die Tagung ab. Er trainierte und erklärte die Bedeutung von 1 gegen 1 Situationen anhand unterschiedlicher einfacher und komplexer Trainingsformen. Individuelle Diskussionen mit unterschiedlichen Trainerkollegen rundeten den Tag ab.

BEREITS ZUM ZWEITEN MAL REFERIERTE STEVEN TUREK BEIM BUND DEUTSCHER FUSSBALLLEHRER UND BILDET DAMIT A-LIZENZTRAINER UND FUSSBALLLEHRER FORT

 

Zum Beginn der Tagung informierte Dr. Gerd Thissen (Verbandsgruppe Nordrhein) über aktuelle Veranstaltungen des BDFL. Besonders wies er auf den anstehende Internationalen Trainerkongress hin. Im Anschluss stellte er die ersten Referenten des Tages vor. Zwei Mitarbeiter der VBG informierten über Präventionsmaßnahmen für Profi- und Amateurfußballer. Dabei präsentierten Sie die komplette Testbatterie, die zwei bis drei mal im Jahr einen ausführlichen Überblick über unterschiedliche Parameter wie Range of Motion, Statische Motorische Kontrolle und Dynamische Motorische Kontrolle. Besonders interessant ist, dass die VBG im Rahmen ihres Prämienprogramms dieses Programm, sowie Fortbildungen unterstützt. Darüber hinaus stellt die VBG viele Tools kostenlos auf ihrer Internetseite zur Verfügung, darunter praktische Excel-Tabellen zur einfachen Auswertung, sowie 

Anleitungen und weitere Informationen. Auch die Teilnehmer durften sich über kostenlose Broschüren und weitere Informationen freuen.

 

VON DER PRÄVENTION ZUR ANWENDUNG

 

Im zweiten Teil der Fortbildung drehte sich alles um das Thema Gegenpressing. Bereits vor einem halben Jahr präsentierte Steven Turek anhand von Videoszenen und Animationen die Prinzipien und Details für ein erfolgreiches Gegenpressing. Um diese Thematik weiter zu vertiefen wurden Grundsätze und Details in die Praxis überführt. Mit der freundlichen Unterstützung der U19 von MSV Duisburg konnte Steven Turek unterschiedliche Kleinspielformen mit zahlreichen Variationen und Coachings demonstrieren! Dabei wurde ein weiteres Mal deutlich, dass ein erfolgreiches Gegenpressing bereits in Ballbesitz beginnt und daher Teil einer vollständigen Angriffsstrategie sein muss!