Coach2 Logo
Questions, Help and More
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Privacy Policy             Imprint

Derbystar Congress 2017

200 Coaches and 12 Speakers come together

On Sunday, 25 June 2017, around 12 pm, different emotions could be observed. On the one hand, the facilitated organizers, whose monthly preparation and tireless commitment ensured pure relief and pride for an outstanding event. On the other hand there were the 200 participants, who were happy to drive home with many new ideas. And ultimately the speakers, whose full commitment to numerous practical and theoretical sessions provided for visible exhaustion. In one, however, all agreed - a unique experience, that in 2018 necessarily a continuation needs!

3 Day's full of Presentations

 

The participants enjoyed four parallel lectures. As a rule, a choice could be made between two practices and two theoretical lectures, and they could be interchanged.

The following partly internationally recognized speakers showed their knowledge:

  • Peter Hyballa

On Saturday the former coach of Alemannia Aachen, Sturm Graz and NEC Nijmegen showed two practical demonstrations on packing. He impressively demonstrated the transfer of the theoretical concept ("packing") into the actual training process. Combined with his inimitable coachings this was a real highlight of the congress.

  • Matthias Nowak

Whoever did not know it before, came along rather confusedly and deliberately. He demonstrated creativity training in football and let the participants learn how complex firstly easy exercises can be.

  • Ralf Jaser

Frequently, the first meters are the decisive when it comes to getting the ball or not. That's why Ralf Jaser presented how to improve one's first step with and without a ball.

  • Matthias Lochmann

Football 4.0 - the motto under which Matthias Lochmann further developed Horst Wein ideas about rubinho. He presented new technical solutions for a more optimal conditions in children's football.

  • Goalkeeper training with Marco Koop and Christian Lasch

If you did not feel like a field player, you were right here. An own group exclusively with goalkeeper trainer was excellently provided by two well-known experts with information.

  • Wayne Harrison and Athanasios Terzis

International touch got the event by the world famous authors and coaches from California and Greece. Wayne Harrison presented his concept of "Soccer Awareness" in theory and practice, while Terzis showed tactical principles and behaviors of different international top teams (Dortmund, Barcelona, Juventus, etc.) - a real highlight!

  • Anders Gieske

"Offense wins games - defense wins championships" - detail training in the defensive 1 against 1 was not missing. The former professional player showed down to the last detail how personally duels can be actively won.

6 Lecture in 3 Days

 

Steven Turek also had a full program. With a total of six lectures in theory and practice, he stood in the program and showed: The game against low-block opponents, counterpressing, position play and 1 vs 1 in different form.

Helpers

 

Peter Schreiner was very happy to have reliable and competent partners who supported the event 100%. This includes the main sponsor Derbystar, who provided information on the new Federal league ball in the entrance area. On the other hand, there were also long-standing companions such as Taktifol, who were always available for a good conversation at their stand and provided the participants with their playing field foil.

Other supporters were: Hudl, Speedclub, DFA, Fupa and Reviersport.

Logo transparent.png
Fragen, Hilfe und Kontakt
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Datenschutz             Impressum

1. Derbystar Jugend und Amateurtrainer Kongress

10 Referenten und über 200 Teilnehmer in Duisburg Wedau

Am Sonntag den 25.06.2017 gegen 12 Uhr konnten unterschiedlichste Emotionen beobachtet werden. Zum einen die erleichterten Organisatoren, deren monatelange Vorbereitung und unermüdlicher Einsatz für pure Erleichterung und Stolz für eine herausragende Veranstaltung sorgten. Zum anderen waren da die 200 Teilnehmer, die glücklich mit zahlreichen neuen Ideen nach Hause fahren konnten. Und letztlich die Referenten, deren voller Einsatz über zahlreiche Praxis- und Theorieeinheiten für sichtbare Erschöpfung sorgte. In einem waren sich jedoch alle einig - ein einmaliges Erlebnis, dass in 2018 unbedingt einer Fortsetzung bedarf!

3 TAGE VOLLER SPANNENDER VORTRÄGE

 

Die Teilnehmer freuten sich über vier parallel laufende Vorträge. In der Regel konnte zwischen zwei Praxis und zwei Theorievorträgen gewählt und zwischendurch gewechselt werden.

Folgende teilweise international anerkannte Referenten zeigten ihr wissen:

  • Peter Hyballa

Am Samstag zeigte der ehemalige Trainer von Alemannia Aachen, Sturm Graz und NEC Nijmegen zwei Praxisdemonstrationen zum Packing. Er zeigte dabei eindrucksvoll den Übertrag des theoretischen Konzepts ("Packing") in den eigentlichen Trainingsprozess. Kombiniert mit seiner unnachahmlichen Coachingsprache ein echtes Highlight des Kongress.

  • Matthias Nowak

Wer es noch nicht kannte, kam ziemlich durcheinander und das mit Absicht. Er demonstrierte Kreativtraining im Fußball und ließ die Teilnehmer am eigenen Leib erfahren, wie komplex zunächst leicht anmutende Übungen doch sein können.

  • Ralf Jaser

Häufig sind die ersten Meter die entscheidenden, wenn es darum geht den einen Ball noch zu bekommen. Daher präsentierte Ralf Jaser wie man mit und ohne Ball sein Tempo und gerade den ersten Schritt stark verbessern kann.

  • Matthias Lochmann

Fußball 4.0 -  das war das Motto unter dem Matthias Lochmann die einstige Idee von Horst Wein weiterentwickelte und neue technische Lösungen für optimalere Rahmenbedingungen im Kinderfußball präsentierte.

 

  • Torwarttraining mit Marco Koop und Christian Lasch

Wer sich als Feldspieler nicht so richtig angesprochen fühlte, war hier genau richtig. Eine eigene Gruppe ausschließlich mit Torhütertrainern wurde exzellent von zwei ausgewiesenen Experten mit Informationen versorgt.

  • Wayne Harrison und Athanasios Terzis

Internationalen Hauch bekam die Veranstaltung durch die weltweit bekannten Autoren und Trainer aus Kalifornien und Griechenland. Wayne Harrison präsentierte sein Konzept der "Soccer Awareness" in Theorie und Praxis, während Terzis anhand unterschiedlicher internationaler Spitzenmannschaften (Dortmund, Barcelona, Juventus, etc.) taktische Prinzipien und Verhaltensweisen aufzeigte - ein echtes Highlight!

  • Anders Gieske

"Offense wins games - defense wins Championships" - Detailtraining im defensiven 1 gegen 1 durfte also nicht fehlen. Der ehemalige Bundesligaprofi zeigte bis ins letzte Detail wie persönlich Duelle aktiv gewonnen werden können.

 

6 VORTRÄGE IN 3 TAGEN

 

Volles Programm hatte auch Steven Turek. Mit insgesamt sechs Vorträgen in Theorie und Praxis stand er im Programm und vermittelte u.a. das Spiel gegen tief stehende Gegner, Gegenpressing, Positionsspiele und 1 gegen 1 in Theorie und Praxis.

UNTERSTÜTZER

 

Peter Schreiner war sehr glücklich zuverlässige und kompetente Partner neben sich zu haben, die das Event zu 100% unterstützten. Dazu zählt zum einen der Hauptsponsor Derbystar, der im Eingangsbereich Informationen über den neuen Bundesligaball bereitstellte. Zum anderen fanden sich auch jahrelange Weggefährten wie Taktifol ein, die an Ihrem Stand jeder Zeit für ein gutes Gespräch zur Verfügung standen und die Teilnehmer mit ihrer Spielfeldfolie versorgten.

Weitere Unterstützer waren: Hudl, Speedclub, DFA, Fupa und Reviersport.