Derbystar Congress 2018

Over 140 Coaches

As early as 2017 , Peter Schreiner proved that he can organize first-class congresses for coaches of all levels. In 2018 he repeated his event - the 2nd Derbystar youth and amateur coaching congress. Steven Turek was one of the keynote speakers and presented a total of five times in theory and practice.

 

PRESSING RESISTANCE

 

On Saturday Steven Turek presented for the first time. In the morning he presented the theory and in the afternoon he put his content into practice.

His first lecture was a classic tactical lecture on pressing resistance . With numerous video scenes, he showed several solutions for deliveries, as well as different pressing strategies. He gave the participants practical tips and guidelines that were later discussed again in practice. In the right practice, he concentrated primarily on suitable small game forms in which the principles can be trained simply but effectively.

TACTICAL PERIODIZATION

He packed his second major topic under the term tactical periodization. He repeated basic training principles, an opportunity to categorize training forms, classify them and combine them sensibly. At the end of the theory, he presented a complete training unit on the intermediate chain game, far from the usual "warm-up, main part, conclusion" model. In practice, he impressively demonstrated how a small change in the structure can fundamentally change game forms. He also demonstrated how game forms can be adapted to the actual game level.

Coach2 Logo

Questions, Help and More

Follow

Privacy Policy             Imprint

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Logo transparent.png
Fragen, Hilfe und Kontakt
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Datenschutz             Impressum

2. Derbystar Jugend und Amateurtrainer Kongress

8 Referenten und über 150 Teilnehmer in Duisburg Wedau

Bereits in 2017 bewies Peter Schreiner, dass er erstklassige Kongresse für Trainerinnen und Trainer aller Niveaustufen organisieren kann. In 2018 wiederholte er sein Event - den 2. Derbystar Jugend- und Amateurtrainerkongress. Steven Turek stand als einer der Hauptredner zur Verfügung und präsentierte insgesamt fünf mal in Theorie und Praxis.

PRESSING RESISTENZ & TAKTISCHE PERIODISIERUNG

 

Am Samstag präsentierte dann auch zum ersten Mal Steven Turek. Vormittags präsentierte er in der Theorie und übertrug seine Inhalte am Nachmittag in die Praxis.

Sein erster Vortrag war ein klassischer Taktik Vortrag zum Thema Pressing-Resistenz. Mit zahlreichen Videoszenen zeigte er mehrere Lösungen bei zugestellten Abstößen, sowie unterschiedlichen Pressingstrategien. Er gab den Teilnehmern praxisnahe Hinweise und Merksätze, die später praktisch wieder thematisiert wurden. In der passenden Praxis konzentrierte er sich vor allem auf passende Kleinspielformen, in denen die Prinzipen einfach aber effektiv trainiert werden können. 

Sein zweites großes Thema verpackte er unter dem Begriff der taktischen Periodisierung. Dabei wiederholte er grundsätzliche Trainingsprinzipien, eine Möglichkeit Trainingsformen zu kategorieregen, einzuordnen und sinnvoll zu kombinieren. Zum Abschluss der Theorie präsentierte er eine komplette Trainingseinheit zum Zwischenkettenspiel, fernab vom gängigen "Aufwärmen, Hauptteil, Abschluss" - Modell. In der Praxis demonstrierte er eindrucksvoll, wie eine kleine Veränderung im Aufbau Spielformen grundsätzlich verändern können. Auch demonstrierte er, wie Spielformen an das eigentliche Spielniveau angepasst werden können.