Dominant counterpressing

Tactics seminar in 2 parts

Counterpressing has been one of the dominant topics in football tactics for years. Different national and international top teams such as FC Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund and FC Barcelona can rely on reliable and effective counterpressing in their game. In a new online seminar, Steven Turek is now presenting ideas for: "Dominant counterpressing". In two modules, he initially devotes himself to principles and tactical game solutions. In the second part, training forms are presented in order to be able to train counterpressing effectively and close to the game.

PART 1: PRINCIPLES & GAME SOLUTIONS

In the first part of the seminar, Steven Turek devotes himself entirely to the theoretical basics and behaviors. He presents detailed behaviors that lead to effective and reliable counterpressing. He answered the following questions during the seminar:

  • What measures must be taken before a ball is lost?

  • How does a team manage to put pressure on the ball leader when the ball is lost?

  • How can a team control the ball environment in counterpressing?

  • How does a team behave after a successful / failed counterpressing?

PART 2: TRAINING FORMS & COACHING

The second seminar is all about training forms. First of all, Steven Turek makes basic comments on what needs to be considered if counterpressing is to be trained. He goes into the importance of control elements and detailed coaching. Then he derives individual components that can be specifically trained and controlled. In the main part, he finally presents 18 practical and easily varied forms of training. The focus of each type of training is on the respective variations and detailed coaching.

Animated and designed with Easy Animation and Easy Sports Graphics.

Coach2 Logo

Questions, Help and More

Follow

Privacy Policy             Imprint

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Logo transparent.png
Fragen, Hilfe und Kontakt
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Datenschutz             Impressum

Dominantes Gegenpressing

Taktikseminar in 2 Teilen

Gegenpressing ist seit Jahren eins der dominierenden Themen im Bereich der Fußballtaktik. Unterschiedliche nationale und internationale Spitzenmannschaften, wie FC Bayern München, Borussia Dortmund und FC Barcelona können in ihrem Spiel auf ein zuverlässiges und effektives Gegenpressing zurückgreifen. In einem neuen Onlineseminar präsentiert Steven Turek nun Ideen zu: „Dominantes Gegenpressing“. In zwei Bausteinen widmet er sich zunächst Grundsätzen und taktischen Spiellösungen. Im zweiten Teil werden Trainingsformen präsentiert, um Gegenpressing effektiv und spielnah trainieren zu können.

TEIL 1: GRUNDSÄTZE & SPIELLÖSUNGEN

 

Im ersten Seminarteil widmet sich Steven Turek ganz den theoretischen Grundlagen und Verhaltensweisen. Dabei präsentiert er detailliert Verhaltensweisen, die zu einem effektiven und zuverlässigem Gegenpressing führen. Folgende Fragen beantwortet er im Lauf des Seminars:

  • Welche Maßnahmen müssen bereits vor einem Ballverlust getroffen werden ?​

  • Wie schafft es eine Mannschaft im Moment des Ballverlustes den Ballführer unter Druck zu setzen?

  • Wie kann eine Mannschaft die Ballumgebung im Gegenpressing kontrollieren?

  • Wie verhält sich eine Mannschaft nach einem erfolgreichen/misslungenem Gegenpressing ?

TEIL 2: TRAININGSFORMEN & COACHING

 

Das zweite Seminar steht ganz im Zeichen von Trainingsformen. Zunächst macht Steven Turek grundsätzliche Anmerkungen, was beachtet werden muss, wenn Gegenpressing trainiert werden will. Dabei geht er auf die Bedeutung von Steuerungselementen und Detailcoachings ein. Danach leitet er einzelne Bausteine ab, die gezielt trainiert und angesteuert werden können. Im Hauptteil präsentiert er schließlich 18 praxisnahe und leicht zu variierende Trainingsformen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt bei jeder Trainingsform auf den jeweiligen Variationen und Detailcoachings. 

 

Animiert und gestaltet mit Easy Animation und Easy Sports Graphics.