First ever Coaching Course in Hennef wit 70 Coaches

COUNTERPRESSING AND ATTACK STRATEGIES IN HENNEF - STEVEN TUREK PRESENTS TO OVER 70 TRAINERS

At the beginning of January, Peter Schreiner and Steven Turek, with professional support from FC Hennef 05, organized a live seminar on modern attack strategies and counterpressing with over 70 coaches.

The participants from all over Germany, Austria and Switzerland found their way to the club house of FC Hennef 05 and listened intently to the comments of the youth coach.

DETAIL ANALYSIS AND DETAIL COACHING FOR COUNTERPRESSING AND ATTACKING STRATEGIES delight the participants

In two theoretical blocks and practical demonstrations, the coaches got to know modern impressions from top football. The lectures include video sequences about Bayern Munich, FC Barcelona and Manchester United. Emphasis was placed on the rough behavior as well as on crucial details! For example, Steven Turek highlighted the importance of tactical strategies such as game relocations and jittering and gave examples of why strategies should still be an important part of tactical training. Another big part of the theory was the topic of positional discipline. Different dimensions (wing positions or central positions) were discussed and related. At the end of the first theory block, he showed a new strategy to outplay the opposing team group - the pressing resistance. The aim was to trigger the opposing pressing in a targeted manner, to overplay it and finally to exploit it.

In the second theory block, he described important measures for successful counterpressing. He explained the importance of exerting pressure on the opponent at the moment of ball loss and described detailed strategies for controlling the ball environment! The mentality of the players for counterpressing also played a major role, which was impressively and in detail demonstrated with scenes from FC Barcelona!

In practice, Steven Turek finally demonstrated his training ideas on modern attack strategies and counterpressing. Particular emphasis was placed on the crucial detailed coaching that makes up a successful form of training. The content of the theory blocks was perfectly reflected in the selected training forms!

1/2

Recording with three cameras

Three cameras provided a professional recording of the practical demonstrations on modern attack strategies and counter-pressing. This live recording with short theoretical introductions repeated in the studio is available as DVD or eVideo

Coach2 Logo

Questions, Help and More

Follow

Privacy Policy             Imprint

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Trainer vor der Tribüne

Liveseminar beim FC Hennef

Gegenpressing und Angriffsstrategien - Steven Turek präsentiert vor über 80 Trainern

 

Anfang Januar organisierten Peter Schreiner und Steven Turek, mit professioneller Unterstützung des FC Hennef 05, ein Liveseminar über moderne Angriffsstrategien und Gegenpressing mit über 70 Trainern.

Die Teilnehmer aus dem gesamten Bundesgebiet, Österreich und der Schweiz fanden den Weg ins Clubhaus des FC Hennef 05 und lauschten gespannt den Ausführungen des Nachwuchstrainers.

Detailanalysen und Detailcoaching begeistern die Teilnehmer

 

In je zwei Theorieblöcken und Praxisdemonstrationen lernten die Trainer moderne Eindrücke aus dem Spitzenfußball kennen. Die Vorträge beinhaltetet u.a. Videosequenzen über Bayern München, FC Barcelona und Manchester United. Wert gelegt wurde dabei gleichsam auf die groben Verhaltensweisen wie auch auf entscheidende Details! So stellte Steven Turek die Bedeutung von taktischen Strategien wie Spielverlagerungen und Andribbeln heraus und führte Beispiele an, warum die Strategien immer noch ein wichtiger Teil des taktischen Trainings sein sollten. Ein weiterer großer Teil der Theorie war das Thema der Positionsdisziplin. Dabei wurden unterschiedliche Dimensionen (Flügelpositionen bzw. zentrale Positionen) diskutiert und in Zusammenhang gebracht. Zum Ende des ersten Theorieblocks zeigte er eine neue Strategie den gegnerischen Mannschaftsverbund zu überspielen - die Pressingresistenz. Dabei ging es darum das gegnerische Pressing gezielt auszulösen, zu überspielen und schließlich auszunutzen.

Im zweite Theorieblock beschrieb er wichtige Maßnahmen für ein erfolgreiches Gegenpressing. Er erklärte die Bedeutung im Ballverlustmoment Druck auf den Gegenspieler auszuüben und beschrieb detaillierte Strategien die Ballumgebung zu kontrollieren! Auch die Mentalität der Spieler für Gegenpressing spielte eine große Rolle, was u.a. mit Szenen vom FC Barcelona eindrucksvoll und detailliert belegt wurde!

 

In der Praxis demonstrierte Steven Turek schließlich seine Trainingsideen zu modernen Angriffsstrategien und Gegenpressing. Besonderer Wert wurde gelegt auf die entscheidenden Detailcoachings, die eine erfolgreiche Trainingsform ausmachen. Inhalte der Theorieblöcke spiegelten sich perfekt in den ausgewählten Trainingsformen wider!

1/2

Mitschnitt mit drei Kameras

 

Drei Kameras sorgten für einen professionellen Mitschnitt der Praxisdemonstrationen zu modernen Angriffsstrategien und zum Gegenpressing. Dieser Livemitschnitt mit kurzen im Studio nachgesprochenen theoretischen Einführungen ist erhältlich als DVD oder eVideo. 

Tafel Backround
Coach2 Die Traineraubildung

Unsere Trainerausbildung

Fragen, Hilfe & Kontakt

Soziale Medien

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Datenschutz             Impressum

Steven Turek - Offizielle Homepage