Coach2 Logo
Questions, Help and More
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Privacy Policy             Imprint

23 Drills in the Passing-Triangle

German Training Concepts

  • Detailed Coaching for Passer and Receiver

  • 18 Levels with 3, 4 and 5 Players

  • Drills with Two Groups

  • Drills with Finishing

Author: Steven Turek

Edited by: Peter Schreiner

Layout: Oliver Schreiner

Publisher: Institut für Jugendfußball

Pages: 36

Illustrations: 25

Prologue by Steven Turek

 

Dear Coaching-Colleagues,

there are numerous possibilities to find suggestions and ideas if looking for passing-exercises. Magazines, books and the internet provide a wide range of organizations and variations.

However, experienced coaches know: Not the exercises decide about the learning process of a player, but the coaching of the trainer!

In order to present a selection of possible coachings on passing-exercises for coaches, I wrote this eBook. Its purposes is to help identifying the fundamental principles behind every passing-exercise in order to transfer these to every other organization there is. For this purpose, you find tactical behavior's and matching detail-coachings in the first part of this eBook. Following this, I want to demonstrate with the use of 23 variations how fast and easy tactical principles can be transferred to a single organization of an exercise. I have chosen the passing-triangle as a clear and ideal organization to specifically illustrate tactical and technical behavior’s. The variations are arranged according to a different number of players and the skill level - but they can be randomly combined among each other.

If you like this eBook, please tell your colleagues to sign in to our email-list so that they will not miss out on further news.

 

Please enjoy reading this book and trying out in your own training routine,

Steven Turek

Game-Like Passing

3 Players - Level 9

Organization & Coaching: A starts an initial dribbling. B releases from the back of the dummy and is passed into his right foot. B back passes one-touch to A, who slightly shifted forward with his pass and moved into an open position. A plays with the use of two touches (left-right) or if possible one-touch to C, who released from the back of his dummy. With this pass, B starts towards C and is able to receive a direct pass. B forwards the ball with his left foot into the path of C. C dribbles back to the starting point.

Position Change: A changes to the position of B. B takes over the position of C. C dribbles to A.

Passdreieck Stufe 9
Passdreieck mit 5 Spielern
5 Players - Level 1

Organization & Coaching: Respectively two players position at the left and right dummy (B & C - D & E). A starts an initial dribbling. With the dribbling, B releases next to the dummy and receives the ball in a half-open position. C releases simultaneously behind the dummy. B back passes one-touch with the right foot. A follows his pass, situates himself in an open position and passes the ball into the run of C. With this pass, D releases from the back of his dummy, is passed to and directly forwards the ball to C. With this pass, E releases behind the dummy and sprints into the depth. C plays the ball into the run of E. E dribbles back to the starting point.

Position Change: A takes over the position of B. B remains with the dummy, but occupies the position of C. C runs through to the position of D. D situates at the position of E and E dribbles to the starting point.

2 Groups - Competition

Organization & Coaching: Once more, the accustomed organization will be set up. The team is split into two groups. A random combination is defined. A competition is organized as for example: “Which team accomplishes first 10 complete runs?” or “Which team accomplishes the most runs in 2 minutes?”.

Position Change: According to chosen combination and level.

Passdreieck 2 Gruppen

Logo transparent.png
Fragen, Hilfe und Kontakt
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Datenschutz             Impressum

23 Variationen im Passdreieck

Kostenloses eBook

  • Detailcoaching für Passspiel und Passempfänger

  • Detailcoaching zur Passqualität

  • 18 Stufen mit 3, 4 und 5 Spielern

  • Variationen mit 2 Gruppen

  • Variationen mit Torabschluss

  • Unterschiedlichste Kombinationen

Autor: Steven Turek & Jonas Stephan

Redaktion: Peter Schreiner

Layout: Oliver Schreiner

Herausgeber: Institut für Jugendfußball

Seiten: 36

Abbildungen: 25

Vorwort von Steven Turek

 

Liebe Trainerkolleginnen, Liebe Trainerkollegen,

befindet man sich auf der Suche nach Trainingsformen zum Passspiel, gibt es unzählige Möglichkeiten sich Anregungen und Ideen für sein Training zu holen. Zeitschriften, Bücher und das Internet bieten eine große Bandbreite an Organisationsformen und Variationen.

Erfahrene Trainer wissen allerdings: Nicht die Trainingsform entscheidet über den Lernerfolg der Spieler, sondern das Coaching des Trainers!

Um Trainern und Trainerinnen eine Auswahl an möglichen Coachings zum Passspiel liefern zu können, habe ich dieses eBook geschrieben! Es soll dabei helfen, grundsätzliche Prinzipien hinter jeder Passform zu erkennen, um dann diese Prinzipien auf jede beliebige Organisation übertragen zu können. Zu diesem Zweck finden Sie im ersten Teil dieses eBooks taktische Verhaltensweisen und passende Detailcoachings. Im Anschluss möchte ich mit den 23 Variationen aufzeigen, wie schnell und einfach sich die taktischen Prinzipien und Coachings auf eine einzige Organisationsform übertragen lassen. Als Organisationsform habe ich das Passdreieck gewählt, weil sich in dieser, sehr übersichtlichen Organisation gezielt technische und taktische Verhaltensweisen aufzeigen lassen. Die Variationen sind geordnet nach unterschiedlichen Spielerzahlen und Schwierigkeitsstufen und lassen sich untereinander beliebig kombinieren.

 

Viel Spaß beim Lesen und ausprobieren in der Praxis wünscht

Steven Turek

Spielnahes Passspiel

3 Spieler - Stufe 9

 

Ablauf & Coaching: A dribbelt an. B löst sich hinter dem Dummie und wird in den rechten Fuß angespielt. B lässt den Ball prallen auf A, der seinem Pass leicht nachgegangen ist und sich in eine offene Stellung gebracht hat. A spielt im Zwei-Kontaktspiel (links-rechts) oder direkt auf C, der sich hinter seinem Dummie gelöst hat. Mit diesem Pass startet B C entgegen und kann ein direktes Zuspiel erhalten. B spielt den Ball mit dem linken Fuß in den Lauf von C. C dribbelt zum Ausgangspunkt.

Positionswechsel: A wechselt auf die Position von B. B wechselt auf die Position von C. C dribbelt zu A.

Passdreieck Stufe 9
Passdreieck mit 5 Spielern
5 Spieler - Stufe 1

Ablauf & Coaching: Am rechten und am linken Dummie positionieren sich jeweils zwei Spieler (B & C – D & E). A dribbelt an. Mit dem Dribbling löst sich B seitlich vom Dummie und bekommt den Ball in einer halboffenen Stellung. C löst sich zeitgleich hinter dem Dummie. B lässt den Ball mit rechts prallen. A geht seinem Anspiel nach, bring sich in eine offene Stellung und spielt den Ball C in den Lauf. Mit diesem Pass löst sich D hinter seinem Dummie, wird angespielt und lässt den Ball auf C prallen. Mit diesem Pass löst sich E hinter dem Dummie und sprintet in die Tiefe. C spielt E den Ball in den Lauf. E dribbelt zum Ausgangspunkt.

Positionswechsel: A übernimmt die Position von B. B bleibt beim Dummie, übernimmt aber die Position von C. C läuft durch auf die Position von D. D übernimmt die Position von E und E dribbelt zum Ausgangspunkt.

2 Gruppen - Wettbewerb

Ablauf & Coaching: Der bisherige Aufbau wird ein weiteres Mal aufgebaut. Die Mannschaft wird in zwei Gruppen aufgeteilt. Eine beliebige Kombination wird festgelegt. Es wird ein Wettbewerb organisiert, z.B. „Welche Mannschaft schafft zuerst 10 komplette Durchläufe?“ oder „Welche Mannschaft schafft in 2 Minuten die meisten Durchläufe?“.

Positionswechsel: Je nach gewählter Variation.

Passdreieck 2 Gruppen