Coach2 Logo
Questions, Help and More
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Privacy Policy             Imprint

Steven Turek

in Belgium

Coaching Course for Pro and Academy Coaches

TWO DAYS FOR A BETTER ATTACKING GAME

In the German-speaking community in East Belgium, an international coach conference took place for the second time. In addition to Steven Turek, Erich Rutemöller, Peter Schreiner and Kris van der Haegen presented different ideas for the offensive game.

 

EVERY TRAINER MUST FIND AND FOLLOW HIS OWN WAY

 

The beginning of the congress was made by the former instructor of the German Pro License Course and today's sports director of Fortuna Düsseldorf Erich Rutemöller. With his years of experience and calmness, he showed the participants different attack possibilities in the modern football and made use of numerous scenes from the modern football. Again and again, he emphasized that his ideas only provide the starting points and possibilities, while the trainers with their ideas should find their own way and pursue.

 

IN THEORY AND PRACTICE - MORE SHOOTING IS IMPOSSIBLE

 

On Friday evening, Peter Schreiner presented his 8 stages of shooting. With illustrative videos and graphics, the participants experienced the path from the beginner (level 1) to the absolute goal getter (level 8). The steps are characterized by the increase of different parameters and could be demonstrated perfectly in practice the following morning. One thing is certain: so many shots, with so much fun at the same time, the players have never completed in such a short time. Peter Schreiner rounded off his presentation by presenting his software (graphics and animation software).

ATTACKING AGAINST LOW BLOCK TEAMS - A QUESTION OF ANALYSIS

 

Next, Steven Turek showed in theory analysis of various games from top football to demonstrate basic attacking strategies against opponents with a back 4 or back 5 line. He described in detail the possibilities of the false 9 game against the two defensive schemata, presented solutions and underlined important details. As the truth is known to be on the pitch, he demonstrated numerous small sided games that linked the principals from the theory to ideas on the pitch.

 

TECHNICAL REPORT - ANALYSIS OF THE EM 2016

 

The congress concluded with Kris van der Haegen. In two hours he showed a wide range of insights from the last major tournament from the point of view of the Belgian federation and directed measures for Belgian football in general.

Logo transparent.png
Fragen, Hilfe und Kontakt
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Datenschutz             Impressum

Steven Turek

in Belgien

Fortbildung beim Äquivalent zum Bund Deutscher Fußball Lehrer

Zwei Tage im Zeichen der vollen Offensive

In der deutsch-sprachigen Gemeinschaft in Ostbelgien fand zum zweiten Mal ein internationaler Trainerkongress statt. Neben Steven Turek präsentierten Erich Rutemöller, Peter Schreiner und Kris van der Haegen unterschiedliche Ideen zum Offensivspiel.

 

Jeder Trainer muss seinen eigenen Weg finden und verfolgen

 

Den Anfang des Kongresses machte der ehemalige Ausbilder der Fußballlehrerausbildung und heutige Sportvorstand von Fortuna Düsseldorf Erich Rutemöller. Mit seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung und ruhigen Art zeigte er den Teilnehmern unterschiedliche Angriffsmöglichkeiten im modernen Fußball auf und nutzte dazu zahlreiche Szenen aus dem modernen Fußball. Immer wieder betonte er, dass seine Ideen nur Ansatzpunkte und Möglichkeiten liefern, während die Trainer mit diesen Ideen ihren eigenen Weg finden und verfolgen sollten.

 

In Theorie und Praxis - Mehr Torschuss geht nicht

 

Noch am Freitagabend präsentierte Peter Schreiner seine 8 Stufen des Torschuss. Mit anschaulichen Videos und Grafiken erlebten die Teilnehmer den Weg vom Anfänger (Stufe 1) bis hin zum absoluten Torjäger (Stufe 8). Die Stufen zeichnen sich durch die Steigerung unterschiedlicher Druckparamter aus und ließen sich am folgenden Morgen perfekt in der Praxis demonstrieren. Eins ist sicher: So viele Torschüsse, mit gleichzeitig so viel Spaß, haben die Spieler noch nie in solch kurzer Zeit absolviert. Seinen Vortrag rundete Peter Schreiner mit der Präsentation seiner Software ab (Grafik und Animationssoftware).

Tief-stehenden Gegner knacken - Alles eine Frage der Analyse

 

Als nächstes zeigte Steven Turek in der Theorie Analysen zu unterschiedlichsten Spielen aus dem Spitzenfußball um grundsätzliche Angriffsstrategien gegen gegnerische 4er und 5er Ketten zu demonstrieren. Er ging dabei detailliert auf die Möglichkeiten des Zwischenkettenspiels gegen die beiden Defensivschemata ein, präsentierte Lösungen und unterstrich wichtige Details. Da die Wahrheit bekanntlich auf dem Platz liegt, demonstrierte er zahlreiche Kleinspielformen, die die Teilnehmer direkt mit den verschiedenen Grundsätzen und Prinzipien verknüpfen konnten.

 

Technischer Report - Analyse der EM 2016

 

Den Abschluss des Kongresses gestaltete Kris van der Haegen. In zwei Stunden zeigte er unterschiedlichste Erkenntnisse aus dem letzten großen Turnier aus Sicht des belgischen Verbandes auf und leitete Maßnahmen für den belgischen Fußball im Allgemeinen ab.