Local Course near Hamburg

30 Coaches

4 HOURS OF TACTICS AND TRAINING TYPES UNDER PERFECT CONDITIONS

 

At the beginning of June, over 30 trainers attended another " IfJ in the club " event in Neu Wulmstorf (Hamburg). In a total of four hours, Steven Turek presented a wide variety of modern attack strategies against a chain of 4 and 5, a wide variety of training methods and ideas for counterpressing . Supported by numerous video scenes from top football, as well as illustrations and animations, the crucial details in the theoretical development but also in the practical implementation became visible.

 

GREAT ORGANIZATION COMPLETES THE MORNING

 

So that the participants could always go into the next theory block with strengthened strength, the TVV Neu Wumstorf not only provided coffee but also small dishes and fruit, thus ensuring satisfied faces.

 

VOICES FOR THE SEMINAR

 

MARCO SPANGENBERG (ORGANIZER):

 

"Hello Steven, thank you very much for the great event at our club today! We have received consistently positive feedback and have all taken a lot of input for our coaching work!"

 

STEVEN TUREK:

 

"It is always nice to see how many interested trainer colleagues come to our seminars. Many thanks to all participants. Big praise also to Marco Spangenberg, who provided the perfect setting."

 

PETER SCHREINER (INITIATOR):

 

"It was a really successful campaign. 4 hours of compact topics, a really great club house, good organization on the part of TVV Neu Wulmstorf and satisfied participants. A well-rounded affair for everyone!"

Coach2 Logo

Questions, Help and More

Follow

Privacy Policy             Imprint

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Logo transparent.png
Fragen, Hilfe und Kontakt
  • Xing Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Datenschutz             Impressum

TVV Wulmstorf

IfJ im Verein

4 STUNDEN TAKTIK UND TRAININGSFORMEN UNTER PERFEKTEN BEDINGUNGEN

 

Anfang Juni fanden sich über 30 Trainerinnen und Trainer zu einer weiteren "IfJ im Verein" - Veranstaltung in Neu Wulmstorf (Hamburg) ein. In insgesamt vier Stunden präsentierte Steven Turek unterschiedlichste moderne Angriffsstrategien gegen 4er und 5er Kette, unterschiedlichste Trainingsmethodiken und Ideen zum Gegenpressing. Unterstützt durch zahlreiche Videoszenen aus dem Spitzenfußball, sowie Abbildungen und Animationen wurden die entscheidenden Details in der theoretischen Erarbeitung aber auch der praktisch Ausführung sichtbar.

 

TOLLE ORGANISATION RUNDET DEN VORMITTAG AB

 

Damit die Teilnehmer immer gut gestärkt in den nächsten Theorieblock gehen konnten, stellte der TVV Neu Wumstorf neben Kaffee auch kleine Speisen und Obst bereit und sorgte so für zufriedene Gesichter.

STIMMEN ZUM SEMINAR

 

MARCO SPANGENBERG (ORGANISATOR):

 

"Hallo Steven, vielen Dank für die tolle Veranstaltung heute bei uns im Verein! Wir haben durchweg positive Resonanzen erhalten und alle sehr viel Input für unsere Trainerarbeit mitgenommen!"

STEVEN TUREK:

"Es ist immer wieder schön zu sehen, wie viele interessierte Trainerkollegen sich zu unseren Seminaren einfinden. Vielen Dank an alle Teilnehmer. Großes Lob auch an Marco Spangenberg, der für einen perfekten Rahmen gesorgt hat."

PETER SCHREINER (INITIATOR):

 

"Das war eine richtig gelungene Aktion. 4 Stunde kompakte Themen, ein wirklich tolles Vereinsheim, eine gute Organisation seitens des TVV Neu Wulmstorf und zufriedene Teilnehmer. Für alle eine runde Sache!"